Quality articles will be published in well reputed journals like Scopus Indexed or Web of Science **


1st January 1970

Final Paper Submission

Registration Deadline

Conference Date

1st - 1st January 1970,

Organizing Committee


  • Dr. Chi-Yuang San (yuang@iser.org.in)


  • Marina Filimonova A, Tsyb Medical Radiological Research Centre
  • Dr. Oh Hyeong Kwon Kumoh, National Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Claudio Pusceddu, Oncology Hospital AOB Cagliari
  • Jixin Dong, University of Nebraska Medical Center
  • Elise Verron, University of Nantes
  • Dr. David Linch, University College Hospital
  • Dr. Krishna Gauba, PGIMER, Chandigarh
  • Dr Ranjitkumar Patil, King George Medical University India
  • Prof. Chetan S. Dhamande, Dept of Computer Science, Jawaharlal Darda Institute of Engineering & Technology
  • Mr. Amitkumar S Manekar, Dept of Computer Science, SITRC, Sandip Foundation
  • Dr. Dakshina Ranjan Kisku, Dept of Computer Science, National Institute of Technology Durgapur
  • Dr.K Indira, Dept of ECE, M. S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Mr. Sayed Abdulhayan, Dept of ECE, DayanandaSagar College of Engineering
  • Jagadeesh H S, Dept of ECE, APS College Of Engineering
  • Dr. Sudarshan Rao K, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Shri madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management
  • Ashwani Kumar Dhingra, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, University Institute of Engineering & Technology
  • H M Anil Kumar, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Ballari Institute of Technology and Management
  • Dr. Anshuman Srivastava, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, AIMT Lucknow
  • Prof. M.Z. Shaikh, Dept of Civil Engineering, Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies
  • Mr.Ganesh S, Dept. Architecture & Design, PES University
  • Mr. Atun Roy Choudhury, Dept of Civil Engineering, Annamalai University
  • Dr.Ivvala Anand Shaker, Department of Biochemistry & Central Clinical laboratory, Parul Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Dr. Dhoolappa Melinamani, Dept of Anatomy, Veterinary College
  • DR. Kaushik Kumar, Birla Institute of Technology

We do not spam. We value your privacy!